Chapter 7 List of Preparers

Section 7.1 Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority

- Tom Fitzwater—Manager, Environmental Programs and Resources Management
- Christina Jaworski—Senior Environmental Planner
- Keelikolani Lee-Ho—Environmental Planner I
- Ken Ronsee—Deputy Director, Construction
- Ehsan Ilyas—Manager, Transportation Engineering

Section 7.2 Federal Transit Administration

- Ray Sukys, Director, Office of Planning and Program Development
- Eric Eidlin, Community Planner
- Debra Jones, Environmental Protection Specialist

Section 7.3 ICF International

- Elizabeth Hughes—Project Director
- Brian Ramos—Project Director
- Christine Fukasawa—Project Manager
- Wendy Johnson—Project Manager
- Seema Sairam—Senior Technical Advisor
- Andrew Martin—Section Author/Deputy Project Manager (various)
- Jasmin Mejia—Section Author (various)
- Julia Hooten—Project Coordinator (various)
- Patrick Maley—Project Coordinator (various)
- Laura Yoon—Section Author (Air Quality and Climate Change)
- Shannon Hatcher—Peer Review (Air Quality and Climate Change)
- Danielle LeFer—Section Author (Biological Resources)

- Joanne Grant—Section Author (Cultural Resources)
- Alisa Reynolds—Peer Review (Cultural Resources)
- Margaret Williams—Section Author (Energy)
- Chris Small—Section Author (Land Use, Environmental Justice)
- Lindsay Christiansen—Section Author (Noise)
- Dave Buehler—Peer Review (Noise)
- Jennifer Stock—Peer Review (Visual Quality)
- John Durnan—Graphics
- Ryan Patterson—Publications Specialist
- Jennifer Greenman—Publications Specialist

Section 7.4 Wilson, Ihrig & Associates (Noise and Vibration)

■ Debra Jue—Associate Principal

Section 7.5 Rajapan and Meyer

- Keith Meyer—Vice President
- Jiri Vitek—Deputy Design Manager

Section 7.6 AECOM (Traffic)

■ Dennis Struecker—Project Manager