Chapter 8 List of Preparers

Section 8.1 Lead Agency

Ann Calnan	Environmental Resources Planning Manager
Ven Prasad	Engineering Group Manager/Project Manager
Christina Jaworski	Senior Environmental Planner
Leana Sossikian	Environmental Planner
Hassan Basma	Transportation Engineering Manager
Harry Yip	Assistant Transportation Engineer

Section 8.2 Environmental Consultants

ICF

Mike Davis	Project Director
Jessica Viramontes	Project Manager
Shilpa Trisal	Senior Advisor
Donna McCormick	Senior Advisor
Jessie Shen	Environmental Planner
Jennifer Andersen	Environmental Planner
Lizetta Quick	Environmental Planner
Cory Matsui	Air Quality Specialist
Seth Hartley	Air Quality Specialist
Matt McFalls	Air Quality Specialist
Jason Volk	Noise Specialist
Katrina Sukola	Hydrologist
Laura Rocha	Hydrologist
Ross Wilming	Biologist
Gretchen Hilyard-Boyce	Cultural Resources Specialist
Tait Elder	Cultural Resources Specialist
Andrea Dumovich	Cultural Resources Specialist
Lily Arias	Cultural Resources Specialist
Devan Atteberry	Analyst

Caroline Vurlumis	Analyst
Ariana Marquis	Editor
Anthony Ha	Publications Specialist

ATS Consulting

Chris Layman	Senior Associate
Roberto Della Neve	Associate

Callander Associates

David Rubin Project Manager

Hexagon Transportation Consultants, Inc.

Gary Black

President

Section 8.3 General Design Consultant

BKF Engineers

Natalina Bernardi Luis Garcia Chris Adams Principal and Vice President Project Manager/Associate Project Manager