This chapter lists the agencies and consultants that contributed to the development of the SEIS/SEIR.

## 14.1 Federal Transit Administration, Region IX

Ray Sukys, Director of the Office of Planning and Program Development Mary Nguyen, Environmental Protection Specialist Dominique M. Paukowits, Community Planner

## 14.2 Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority

Carolyn Gonot, Interim Director of Chief Planning and Program Development Engineering and Transportation Program Delivery Officer

Tom Fitzwater, SVRT BART Silicon Valley Environmental Planning Manager

Ann Calnan, Manager of Environmental Programs & Resources Management

Krishna Davey, BART Silicon Valley Project Controls Manager

Wes Toy, Senior Environmental Engineer

Dan Pornel, Senior Environmental Engineer

Kevin Kurimoto, Senior Management Analyst

Samantha Swan, Senior Environmental Planner

Brent Pearse, Transportation Planner III

Angela Sipp, Public Communications Specialist II

Brandi Childress, Community Outreach & Public Engagement Media and Public Affairs Manager

Lani Ho, Environmental Planner III

Leialani Hufana, Environmental Planner II

Ronak Naik, Assistant Transportation Engineer

## 14.3 Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.

(Project Management)

Leyla Hedayat, Phase II Project Manager
Erica Roecks, BART Silicon Valley Project Engineer
Jeff Allen, Vice President
Kari Nelson, Graphics
Janice Soriano, Transportation Planner
Tyla Treasure, Transportation Planner
Adriano Rothschild, Transportation Planner

<u>Jill Gibson, Transportation Planner</u> <u>Erin Sheelen, Transportation Planner</u>

#### 14.4 ICF International

(Environmental Document Preparation; Biological Resources and Wetlands; Electromagnetic Fields and Interference; Energy; Geology, Soils, and Seismicity; and Section 4(f))

Mike Davis, Project Director

Maggie Townsley, Project Manager

Shilpa Trisal, Environmental Lead

Terry Rivasplata, Senior CEQA/NEPA Reviewer

Joanne Grant, Archaeologist

Alisa Reynolds, Senior Archaeologist

Laura Yoon, Air Quality, Greenhouse Gas Emissions, and Energy

Dave Buehler, Noise and Vibration

Jillian Burns, Biologist

Donna Maniscalco, Biologist

Matt Ricketts, Senior Biologist

Torrey Luiting, Senior Biologist

Mario Barrera, Geology and Hazards and Hazardous Materials

Katrina Sukola, Hydrologist

Ashley McBride, Environmental Planner

Jessica Viramontes, Environmental Planner

Liza Farr, Environmental Planner

Elizabeth Antin, Environmental Planner

Jennifer Andersen, Environmental Planner

Jessie Shen, Environmental Planner

Peter Feldman, Section 4(f)

Kenneth Cherry, Lead Editor

Paul Shigley, Editor

John Mathias, Editor

Saadia Byram, Editor

Debbie Jew, Publications Specialist

Anthony Ha, Publications Specialist

Jenelle Mountain-Castro, Publications Specialist

Jesse Cherry, Publications Specialist

Bill Parker, GIS

Sacha Selim, GIS

Tim Messick, Graphics

## 14.5 A Squared Ventures, Inc.

(Outreach)

Nicole Franklin, Public Affairs Supervisor

#### 14.6 Albion Environmental

(Cultural Resources – Historic Archaeology)

Sarah Peelo, Principal Investigator Douglas Ross, Principal Investigator

## 14.7 Archives & Architecture, LLC.

(Cultural Resources – Historian)

Charlene Duval, Public Historian

## 14.8 BASELINE Environmental Consulting

(Hazards and Hazardous Materials)

Yane Nordhav, Principal Patrick Sutton, Environmental Scientist II

## 14.9 Circlepoint

(Community Facilities and Pubic Services, Environmental Justice, Land Use, Security and Safety Systems, Socioeconomics, Utilities, and Visual Quality and Aesthetics)

Audrey Zagazeta, Director of Environmental Services Caitlin Chase, Associate Environmental Planner Lily Gilbert, Associate Planner Alex Casbara, Associate Planner

#### 14.10 David J. Powers & Associates

(Technical Review)

John Hesler, VP/Principal

## 14.11 Far Western

(Cultural Resources – Archaeology)

Patricia Mikkelsen, Principal Philip Kaijankoski, Geoarchaeologist Allika Ruby, Principal Investigator Brian Byrd Adrian Whitaker Eric Wohlegmuth Jack Meyer

# 14.12 Hexagon Transportation Consultants, Inc.

(Transportation)

Gary Black, President
At van den Hout, Principal Associate
Gicela Del Rio, Senior Associate
Brian Jackson, Senior Associate
Jane Clayton, Planner
Ricky Williams, Planner
Huy Tran, Engineer

# 14.13 JRP Historical Consulting, LLC

(Cultural Resources – Historic Architectural Resources/Historic Properties)

Meta Bunse, Principal Architectural Historian Christopher McMorris, Partner Bryan Larson, Senior Historian Toni Webb, Architectural Historian

# 14.14 Parikh Consultants, Inc.

(Geology, Soils, and Seismicity)

Gary Parikh, Principal

## 14.15 Terry A. Hayes Associates LLC

(Air Quality and Greenhouse Gas Emissions)

Sam Silverman, Senior Associate Ehsan Hosseini, Assistant Planner

#### 14.16 William Kanemoto Associates

(Visual Simulations)

William Kanemoto, Principal

# 14.17 Wilson Ihrig & Associates

(Noise and Vibration)

Richard Carmen, Principal Patrick Faner, Associate

#### 14.18 WRECO

(Hydrology and Water Quality)

Han-Bin Liang, Principal Analette A. Ochoa, Senior Associate Erica Cruz, Associate Engineer

## 14.19 HNTB Corporation

(Single Bore Technical Study, Plan & Profiles)

Sanja Zlatanic, Senior Vice President/ Chief Tunnel Engineer
Mark Ramsey, West Tunnel Practice Leader
Sarah Hersom, Project Manager
Rod DeLeon, Senior CAD Technician

## 14.20 Mott MacDonald

(Twin Bore- Plan & Profiles, Construction Staging Areas)

Mike Lehnen, Vice President
Mike Canepa, Principal Project Manager

### 14.21 STV, Inc.

(Newhall Maintenance Facility)

Giri Taksali, Vice President

# 14.22 **EPC Consultants, Inc.**

(Single Bore Feasibility Study)

Ron Drake, Senior Vice President

## 14.23 Anil Verma Associates, Inc.

(Stations, Twin Bore)

Anil Verma, President